Tsar DIGIBOOK Import


or 7996 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
160 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

add to cart
  • CD-Digi + DVD - $19.99
  • 374946
    (Current item)
    CD-Digi + DVD - $19.99
  • Item number:104811
  • format:CD-Digi + DVD
  • Genre:Classical Metal, Heavy / Power / True Metal
  • Availability:

Find more ALMANAC

IMPORTED FROM GERMANY Limited digibook plus DVD.Please note: This item is an import and therefore has a later release date than the domestic version. Any items ordered along with this import will be held until release date.

Track list
01. Tsar
02. Self Blinded Eyes
03. Darkness
04. Hands Are Tied
05. Children Of The Future
06. No More Shadows
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of