Paris Kills SPECIAL EDITION (Import)


or 6396 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
128 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

THE 69 EYES - Paris Kills SPECIAL EDITION (Import)
add to cart
  • DIGI - $15.99
  • 275848
    (Current item)
    DIGI - $15.99
  • Item number:104074
  • format:DIGI
  • Genre:Gothic Metal, Rock
  • Availability:

Find more THE 69 EYES

IMPORTED FROM GERMANY The limited first pressing comes housed in a lush digipak!Also includes temporary sticker tattoos while supply lasts.

More info

THE 69 EYES will re-release »Devils« (2004), »Angels« (2007) as well as »Paris Kills« (2002) as a special edition. Each re-release will include the original album track listing plus three bonus tracks and will also be out on April 10, 2015 via Nuclear Blast.
The »Paris Kills« special edition will feature ‘You’re Lost Little Girl’, ‘Crashing High’ (Remix) as well as ‘Stigmata’ (Gothic Remix) in addition to the regular album tracks. The »Angels« re-release will be expanded through ‘Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams’ (2007), Only Fools Don't Fall Once More’ and ‘Never Say Die’ (single mix), whereas the re-issue of »Devils« includes ‘From Dusk Till Dawn’, ‘Pitchblack’ and ‘Feel Berlin’ (single edit) as bonus material

Track list
1 - Crashing High 3:54
2 - Dance d'Amour 3:56
3 - Betty Blue 3:37
4 - Grey 4:15
5 - Radical 3:51
6 - Don't Turn Your Back On Fear 3:44
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of