The Forest Seasons (T-Shirt+CD+Keychain Bundle) SM


or 15196 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
304 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

WINTERSUN - The Forest Seasons (T-Shirt+CD+Keychain Bundle) SM
add to cart
  • Release date:2017-07-21
  • Item number:106108
  • format:CD + Keychain + TS S
  • Genre:Folk Metal, Heavy / Power / True Metal
  • Availability:


Exclusive North American Bundle
CD Jewel + SMALL SIZE T-shirt with front and back print + Wooden Logo Keychain + (2) 18”x24” Posters + (4) stickers *While Supplies last SHIPS WORLDWIDE
PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre order. Any items ordered with this bundle will be held until it ships.

Track list
01. Awaken From The Dark Slumber (Spring) 14:41
02. The Forest That Weeps (Summer) 12:18
03. Eternal Darkness (Autumn) 14:08
04. Loneliness (Winter) 12:54
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of