The Wicked Symphony

ATTENTION: This item is only available for a short time!


or 2876 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
58 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

AVANTASIA - The Wicked Symphony
add to cart
  • CD - $11.99
  • 72312
    (Current item)
    CD - $11.99
  • Item number:100102
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Heavy / Power / True Metal
  • Availability:


Incl. the single hit "Dying for an angel" feat. Klaus Meine (SCORPIONS)!

Track list
01. The Wicked Symphony
02. Wastelands
03. Scales Of Justice
04. Dying For An Angel
05. Blizzard On A Broken Mirror
06. Runaway Train
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of