The Atrocity Exhibition - Exhibit A


or 3996 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
80 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

EXODUS - The Atrocity Exhibition - Exhibit A
add to cart
  • CD - $11.99
  • 72280
    (Current item)
    CD - $11.99
  • Item number:100134
  • format:CD
  • Availability:

Find more EXODUS

"This is the heaviest, most intelligent and brutal riff-massacre I have ever heard on an album - No other band has recorded such unbelievable riffing before!" Markus Staiger (NUCLEAR BLAST founder/owner)

Track list
1 Call to Arms
2 Riot Act
3 Funeral Hymn
4 Children Of A Worthless God
5 As It Was, As It Soon Shall Be
6 The Atrocity Exhibition
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of