ATTENTION: This item is only available for a short time!


or 1676 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
34 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

HAMMERFALL - Masterpieces
add to cart
  • CD - $6.99
  • 72181
    (Current item)
    CD - $6.99
  • Item number:100258
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Heavy / Power / True Metal
  • Availability:


Our Swedish pay tribute to their youth ´s idols: 18 cover versions, e.g. from KISS, HELLOWEEN, ACCEPT, TWISTED SISTER, JUDAS PRIEST, RAINBOW…

Track list
1. Child of the Damned (Warlord)
2. Ravenlord (Stormwitch)
3. Eternal Dark (Picture)
4. Back to Back (Pretty Maids)
5. I Want Out (Helloween)
6. Man on the Silver Mountain (Rainbow)
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of