Catch 22 (V2.0.08)

ATTENTION: This item is only available for a short time!


or 1676 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
34 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

HYPOCRISY - Catch 22 (V2.0.08)
add to cart
  • CD - $6.99
  • 72288
    (Current item)
    CD - $6.99
  • Item number:100126
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


Peter has sang and played the guitars on that album once again, remixed and remastered it and added the bonus track "Nowehre to run" plus three video clips! A completely new listening!

Track list
01. Don’t Judge Me
02. Destroyed
03. Edge Of Madness
04. A Public Puppet
05. Uncontrolled
06. Turn The Page
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of