or 29196 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
292 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

add to cart
  • CD-Boxset - $72.99
  • 563533
    (Current item)
    CD-Boxset - $72.99
  • Release date:2017-07-21
  • Item number:106102
  • format:CD-Boxset
  • Genre:Heavy / Power / True Metal
  • Availability:

Find more EDGUY

Excluisive to Nuclear Blast Mailorder! Imported from NB Germany. Set includes deluxe 160 page earbook with 4 CDS and a DVD. Also includes 15x15 artwork on canvas! PLEASE NOTE: This is an import and the DVD in this Earbook is PAL format. Please verify that your DVD will play the PAL format before placing your order.

More info

25 years of EDGUY - a silver anniversary that demands celebration! This doesn’t mean that the ultra-fashionable Tobias Sammet will be sorting through his wardrobe of stage gear on this occasion. No, it means something else – something much better: This autumn, Sammet and original members Dirk Sauer (guitar) and guitarist Jens Ludwig (guitar), as well as his groovy rhythm section of more than 20 years, Tobias Exxel (bass) and Felix Bohnke (drums), will present their greatest hits on the »The Best Of The Best« tour. As a prelude to this, the upcoming double CD/DVD package »Monuments« will be released on July 14th, 2017. It will feature not only 22 carefully-selected highlights from the band's catalogue, but also five (!) brand-new tracks, which showcase EDGUY at their best! The collection will be completed by the previously unreleased ‘Reborn In The Waste’, which dates back to 1995 as part of the »Savage Poetry« recordings.

Track list
01. Ravenblack
02. Wrestle The Devil
03. Open Sesame
04. Landmarks
05. The Mountaineer
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of