Forever Warriors // Forever United GOLD VINYL


or 93996 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
940 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

DORO - Forever Warriors // Forever United GOLD VINYL
add to cart
  • DLP - $234.99
  • 708270
    (Current item)
    DLP - $234.99
  • Release date:2018-08-24
  • Item number:106986
  • format:DLP
  • Genre:Heavy / Power / True Metal
  • Availability:

Find more DORO

Imported from Germany! Exclusive to Nuclear Blast Mailorder! Framed in "award" style, gold double vinyl + gold 2CD. PLEASE NOTE: This is an import/ pre-order. We do not ship partial orders. Any items ordered with this version of the album will be held until it ships.

Track list
Side A
01. All For Metal
02. Bastardos
03. If I Can’t Have You - No One Will
04. Soldier Of Metal
05. Turn It Up
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of