This is Goodbye BLACK VINYL Import


or 9996 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
100 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

IMMINENCE - This is Goodbye BLACK VINYL Import
add to cart
  • DLP - $24.99
  • 534809
    (Current item)
    DLP - $24.99
  • Item number:105821
  • format:DLP
  • Availability:


Imported from Nuclear Blast Germany! Black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Please note: THIS IS AN IMPORT AND HAS A LATER RELEASE DATE THAN THE US VERSION OF THE ALBUM. We do not ship partial orders, therefore any items ordered with this vinyl will be held until it ships.

Track list
1. This Is Goodbye
2. Diamonds
3. Broken Love
4. Coming Undone
5. Up
6. Daggers
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of