CARCASS

Surgical Steel (Tour Ed. Picture Disc Vinyl)

ATTENTION: This item is only available for a short time!


$19.99

or 7996 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
160 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

CARCASS - Surgical Steel (Tour Ed. Picture Disc Vinyl)
add to cart
  • PIC - $19.99
  • 143775
    (Current item)
    PIC - $19.99
  • Item number:102866
  • format:PIC
  • Genre:Death Metal, Grind
  • Availability:
     

Find more CARCASS

More info

See Carcass LIVE this spring on the Decibel Tour
Tues, March 18 / Orlando, FL / The Beachum Theater
Wed, March 19 / Atlanta, GA / Masquerade
Fri, March 21 / Dallas, TX / Prophet Bar
Sat, March 22 / Austin, TX / Mohawk
Mon, March 24 / Phoenix, AZ / The Press Room
Tue, March 25 / Santa Ana, CA / The Observatory
Wed, March 26 / San Francisco, CA / The Regency Ballroom
Fri, March 28 / Vancouver, BC / Commodore Ballroom
Sat, March 29 / Seattle, WA / Showbox Market
Sun, March 30 / Portland, OR / Roseland Theater
Wed, April 02 Denver, CO / Summit Music Hall
Fri, April 04 / Minneapolis, MN / Mill City Nights
Sat, April 05 / Chicago, IL / House Of Blues
Sun, April 06 / Columbus, OH / Newport Music Hall
Mon, April 07 / Pittsburgh, PA / Stage AE
Tue, April 08 / Toronto, ON / Sound Academy
Wed, April 09 / Montreal, QC / Metropolis
Thu, April 10 / Boston, MA / Paradise Rock Club
Fri, April 11 / New York, NY / Best Buy Theater
Sat, April 12 / Philadelphia, PA / Trocadero Theatre
Sun, April 13 / Silver Spring, MD / The Fillmore

Review

“THE DEATH METAL ALBUM OF THE YEAR….THE ONLY DEATH METAL BAND THAT MATTERS.” – Albert Mudrian, Decibel Magazine

Track list
1. 1985
2. Thrasher's Abattoir
3. Cadaver Pouch Conveyor System
4. A Congealed Clot of Blood
5. The Master Butcher's Apron
6. Noncompliance to ASTM F 899-12 Standard
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of