Meditations GREY VINYL Import


or 11596 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
116 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

KATAKLYSM - Meditations GREY VINYL Import
add to cart
  • LP - $28.99
  • 681153
    (Current item)
    LP - $28.99
  • Item number:106756
  • format:LP
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


IMPORTED FROM NUCLEAR BLAST GERMANY! Grey vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Limited to 300 copies worldwide. Exclusive to Nuclear Blast Mailorder.
PLEASE NOTE: This is an import/ pre-order. it has a later release date than the US version of the album. We do not ship partial orders. Any items ordered with this vinyl will be held until it ships.

Track list
Side A
01. Guillotine
02. Outsider
03. The Last Breath I’ll Take Is Yours
04. Narcissist
05. Born To Kill And Destined To Die
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of