God Hates Us All (Ltd. Edt. Clear Vinyl)

ATTENTION: This item is only available for a short time!


or 7996 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
80 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

SLAYER - God Hates Us All (Ltd. Edt. Clear Vinyl)
add to cart
  • LP - $25.99
  • 138996
    (Current item)
    LP - $25.99
  • Item number:102822
  • format:LP
  • Genre:Thrash / Speed Metal
  • Availability:

Find more SLAYER

Limited to 666 hand-numbered copies, this clear vinyl version is only available through the Nuclear Blast Webshop! God Hates Us All is the eighth studio album by American thrash metal band SLAYER. More violent & aggressive than Diabolus In Musica, it’s also the most varied lyric-wise than previous albums. God Hates Us All focuses on religion, murder, revenge and self-control. Originally released on September 11th, 2001, it’s now fully re-mastered from the original analog flat master tapes and pressed on the highest quality, 180-gram audiophile vinyl.

More info


11 Fox Theatre, Oakland, CA
12 Fox Theatre, Oakland, CA
14 The Forum, Los Angeles, CA
15 Comercia Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
17 Bricktown Events Center, Oklahoma City, OK
18 ACL Live, Austin, TX
19 Verizon Theatre, Dallas, TX
21 Hard Rock Live, Orlando, FL
22 The Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA
23 The Fillmore, Charlotte, NC
25 The Armory, Albany, NY
26 Sands Events Center, Bethlehem, PA
28 The Palladium, Worcester, MA
29 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair, NJ
30 Tower Theatre, Philadelphia, PA

2 Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
4 Egyptian Room, Indianapolis, IN
5 The Fillmore, Detroit, MI

Track list
1. Darkness Of Chirst
2. Disciple
3. God Send Death
4. New Faith
5. Cast Down
6. Threshold
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of