Kataklysm - The Prophecy


New album of the canadian Hyperblast-kings. Extreme as ever!

1. 1999-6661-2000
2. Manifestation
3. Strohmland
4. Breeding The Everlasting
5. Laments Of Fear & Despair
6. Astral Empire
7. Gateway To Extinction
8. Machiavellian
9. The Renaissance

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!