Machine Head - Through The Ashes of Empires (20th Anniversary Mail Order Edition)



Due to the Holiday Season, please expect an additional 2-3 business days to our standard shipping timeline.

In stock and ready to ship

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

• 180 Gram Vinyl
• 8 Page LP Sized Booklet
• Additional Artwork & Liner Notes


  1. Imperium
  2. Bite The Bullet
  3. Left Unfinished
  4. Elegy
  5. In The Presence Of My Enemies
  6. Days Turn Blue To Gray
  7. Vim
  8. Seasons Wither
  9. All Falls Down
  10. Wipe The Tears
  11. Descend The Shades Of Night
Pressing Info
Blue with White Splatter Double Vinyl
Limited to 700