EXODUS - British Disaster: The Battle of '89 (Live At The Astoria) (Pre-Order)

By Exodus


Release Date: May 31, 2024

1 The Last Act Of Defiance
2 Fabulous Disaster
3 Til Death Do Us Part
4 Corruption
5 The Toxic Waltz
6 A Lesson In Violence
7 Chemi-Kill
8 Piranha
9 Like Father, Like Son
10 Deliver Us To Evil
11 Parasite
12 And Then There Were None
13 Verbal Razors
14 Brain Dead
15 Strike Of The Beast

Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship by MAY 31, 2024. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.