Testament - The New Order [Remastered] (Pre-Order)


Release Date: July 12, 2024

36 years after the release of Testaments second album, The New Order, these special edition LP’s have remastered audio, courtesy of Sterling Sound on 180g vinyl and will contain never before seen alternate cover artwork on gatefold packaging. Contained within is a 16pg booklet showcasing old photos and documents provided by Chuck Billy and Eric Peterson of the band and newly provided liner notes from some of those that were close to the band at the time.

  1. Eerie Inhabitants (Remastered)

  2. The New Order (Remastered)

  3. Trial by Fire (Remastered)

  4. Into the Pit (Remastered)

  5. Hypnosis (Remastered)

  6. Disciples of the Watch (Remastered)

  7. The Preacher (Remastered)

  8. Nobody's Fault (Remastered)

  9. A Day of Reckoning (Remastered)

  10. Musical Death (A Dirge) (Remastered)

Pressing Information:
Special Edition (Remastered) Vinyl: 1500

Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship by JULY 12, 2024. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.* Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!