Testament - The Legacy [Remastered] (Pre-Order)


Release Date: July 12, 2024

37 years after the release of Testament’s debut album The Legacy, these special edition LP’s have remastered audio, courtesy of Sterling Sound on 180g vinyl and will contain never before seen alternate cover artwork on gatefold packaging. There is a 24pg booklet showcasing old photos and documents provided by Chuck Billy and Eric Peterson of the band and newly provided liner notes from some of those that were close to the band at the time.

  1. Over the Wall (Remastered)
  2. The Haunting (Remastered)
  3. Burnt Offerings (Remastered)
  4. Raging Waters (Remastered)
  5. C.O.T.L.O.D. (Remastered)
  6. First Strike Is Deadly (Remastered)
  7. Do or Die (Remastered)
  8. Alone in the Dark (Remastered)
  9. Apocalyptic City (Remastered)

Pressing Information:
Special Edition (Remastered) Vinyl: Limited to 1500

Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship by JULY 12, 2024. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.* Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!