In Flames - Siren Charms (10th Anniversary) (Pre-Order)


Release Date: July 19, 2024

Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship by JULY 19, 2024. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

Track List

  1. In Plain View
  2. Everything's Gone
  3. Paralyzed
  4. Through Oblivion
  5. With Eyes Wide Open
  6. Siren Charms
  7. When the World Explodes
  8. Rusted Nail
  9. Dead Eyes
  10. Monsters in the Ballroom
  11. Filtered Truth
  12. The Chase
  13. Become the Sky


Transparent Green: Limited to 3000
Crystal Clear/Turquoise: Limited to 500
Clear w/Black Smoke: Limited to 500