In Flames - Soundtrack to Your Escape (20th Anniversary) (Pre-Order)



Release Date: July 19, 2024

Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship by JULY 19, 2024. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

Track List

  1. F(r)iend
  2. The Quiet Place
  3. Dead Alone
  4. Touch of Red
  5. Like You Better Dead
  6. My Sweet Shadow
  7. Evil in a Closet
  8. In Search for I
  9. Borders and Shading
  10. Superhero of the Computer Rage
  11. Dial 595-Escape
  12. Bottled
  13. Discover Me Like Emptiness


        Transparent Yellow DLP - Limited to 2800
        Turquoise w/ Black Splatter DLP - Limited to 500
        Transparent Turquoise & Black Smoke DLP (Band exclusive) - Limited to 500