Persona Non Grata (CD+Blu-ray)


or 6396 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
128 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

EXODUS - Persona Non Grata (CD+Blu-ray)
add to cart
  • CD+Blu-Ray - $15.99
  • 1270839
    (Current item)
    CD+Blu-Ray - $15.99
  • Release date:2021-11-19
  • Item number:109462
  • format:CD+Blu-Ray
  • Genre:Metal, Thrash / Speed Metal
  • Availability:

Find more EXODUS

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order. We do not ship partial orders. Any items ordered with this will be held until it ships.

Track list
01. Persona Non Grata
02. R.E.M.F
03. Slipping Into Madness
04. Elitist
05. Prescribing Horror
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of