Live In The Heart Of Helsinki (2CD+Blu-ray)


or 5516 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
110 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

SOILWORK - Live In The Heart Of Helsinki (2CD+Blu-ray)
add to cart
  • 2CD + BluRay - $22.99
  • 264007
    (Current item)
    2CD + BluRay - $22.99
  • Item number:104006
  • format:2CD + BluRay
  • Genre:Metal, Modern Metal
  • Availability:

Find more SOILWORK

Substantial 3 disc set with 23 Soilwork Classics on Blu Ray as well as the audio versions on 2 discs!!!

More info

Swedish visionary metallers SOILWORK have announced to release their highly anticipated first ever live DVD/BluRay, “Live In The Heart Of Helsinki” on April 7, 2015.
Recorded during the band’s special Helsinki show on March 21, 2014 at Circus Club in the Finnish capital and will feature guest appearances by Floor Jansen and Nathan J. Biggs.
“There could’ve not been a better time than now, with 10 albums out and a very varied back catalogue to choose from. Our line up now is 50 % original members and 50 % fresh blood, which makes it all more interesting. Especially since the newest members have brought so much to our sound and have continued to inspire us to write new and exciting music and also brought a new found energy on stage. Now is definitely the time to see us. Trust me.” - Björn “Speed” Strid, Soilwork vocalist

Track list
01. This Momentary Bliss
02. Like The Average Stalker
03. Overload
04. Weapon Of Vanity
05. Spectrum Of Eternity
06. Follow The Hollow
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of