Moonglow DIGIBOOK (Import)

ATTENTION: This item is only available for a short time!


or 8796 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
88 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

AVANTASIA - Moonglow DIGIBOOK (Import)
add to cart
  • DIGI - $21.99
  • 821546
    (Current item)
    DIGI - $21.99
  • Item number:107472
  • format:DIGI
  • Genre:Heavy / Power / True Metal, Metal
  • Availability:


PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order. We do not ship partial orders. Any items ordered with this CD will be held until it ships.

Track list
01. Ghost In The Moon
02. Book Of Shallows
03. Moonglow
04. The Raven Child
05. Starlight
06. Invincible
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of