Surgical Remission / Surplus Steel EP


or 3396 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
68 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

CARCASS - Surgical Remission / Surplus Steel EP
add to cart
  • DIGI - $8.49
  • 212096
    (Current item)
    DIGI - $8.49
  • Item number:103553
  • format:DIGI
  • Genre:Death Metal, Grind
  • Availability:

Find more CARCASS

More info

British extreme metal icons CARCASS offer a collection of unreleased and hard to find tracks entitled the Surgical Remission / Surplus Steel EP. All the songs were recorded during the Surgical Steel sessions, which was produced by Colin Richardson and mixed/mastered by Andy Sneap.

“Well, let’s call this tying up loose ends,” commented frontman Jeff Walker. “We thought we’d make all the tracks available from the Surgical Steel album session available on an EP… just in case you bought the Jewel Case version, DIDN'T buy the Digipak, didn’t buy the Japanese Import, or maybe you never bought the DECIBEL Magazine issue with the flexi disc? Well here you go; ALL the songs on one disc along with an previously unreleased track. Even Trevor Strnad’s arm makes a guest appearance! Enjoy.”

Track list
1. A Wraith In The Apparatus
2. Intensive Battery Brooding
3. Zochrot
4. Livestock Marketplace
5. 1985 (reprise)
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of