Slania 10 Years (Digipak)


or 4396 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
88 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

ELUVEITIE - Slania 10 Years (Digipak)
add to cart
  • DIGI - $10.99
  • 774523
    (Current item)
    DIGI - $10.99
  • Item number:107280
  • format:DIGI
  • Genre:Folk Metal
  • Availability:


More info

How time flies - hard to believe that it‘s already 10 years since we‘ve released this album! These last ten years have been incredibly intense, they led us through many a trial and brought us a myriad of blessings. They‘ve led us to countless places all around this earth. And all through the years, the songs of this album were with us and we‘re still playing them live today! So we're proud of "Slania" and we're really happy with this re-release and also pretty excited about the bonus goodies it comes with! We hope you'll enjoy as much as we do! Cheers!”- Eluveitie vocalist, stringed/wind instrumentalist, and mastermind Chrigel Glanzmann
In February 2008, when they were still rather unknown, the Swiss folk-metal newcomers ELUVEITIE published an album which would later be heralded as one of the band’s best, “SLANIA”.

What ELUVEITIE achieved with that album is not a coincidence or phenomena. It’s much more the product of hard, passionate work; the kind of work you put into something you love with all your heart. Even though the band went quickly from being an underground act to being internationally successful, they had to fight their way to the top. Euphoric reactions, sold-out shows and a newfound respect the world over were the well-earned rewards for Eluveitie’s hard work.
For that reason, the band has announced to unleash this masterpiece once more – as a very special anniversary-edition.

Track list
01 Samon
02 Primordial Breath
03 Inis Mona
04 Gray Sublime Archon
05 Anagantios
06 Bloodstained Ground
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of