Northern Chaos Gods DIGIPAK (EURO IMPORT)

ATTENTION: This item is only available for a short time!


or 6796 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
68 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

add to cart
  • DIGI - $16.99
  • 697135
    (Current item)
    DIGI - $16.99
  • Item number:106947
  • format:DIGI
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Availability:

Find more IMMORTAL

Imported from Nuclear Blast Germany! PLEASE NOTE: This is restock of an import. It has a later release date than the US version. We do not ship partial orders. Any items ordered with this CD will be held until it ships.

More info

IMMORTAL’s new album is a blizzard agitating the very foundations of black metal. With rabid furore, teeth-baring aggression and an eerie cold that crawls deep into the very bones of the listener after only a few unrelenting seconds, Immortal have erected a new superior kingdom of frost on top of their existing legacy. »Northern Chaos Gods«, consequently, is the very essence of IMMORTAL; a distillate of grimness that will once again heave the band onto the ice throne of Norwegian black metal.

The songs on »Northern Chaos Gods« sound like they were cleaved out of a massive glacier. Grim, harsh and frostbitten, gripped by a triumphant possession – it’s an apocalyptic tribute to the complete and glorious past of this living legend. Once again with the help of producer Peter Tägtgren, IMMORTAL has unleashed another classic album!

“This is how Immortal is meant to sound”, croaks Demonaz, “and this is an album that pays tribute to our musical past as well.”

Track list
01. Northern Chaos Gods
02. Into Battle Ride
03. Gates To Blashyrkh
04. Grim And Dark
05. Called To Ice
06. Where Mountains Rise
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of