Waiting For The End To Come (Digipak)


or 4796 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
96 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

KATAKLYSM - Waiting For The End To Come (Digipak)
add to cart
  • DIGI - $11.99
  • 103438
    (Current item)
    DIGI - $11.99
  • Item number:101843
  • format:DIGI
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


Killer Deluxe fold out digipak edition of the band's 2013 album (with original artwork included in booklet) as well as a bonus track of Sacred Reich's "The American Way"

Track list
1. Fire
2. If I Was God… I’d Burn it All
3. Like Animals
4. Kill the Elite
5. Under Lawless Skies
6. Dead & Buried
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of