Meditations (CD+DVD)


or 4796 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
96 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

KATAKLYSM - Meditations (CD+DVD)
add to cart
  • CDDVD - $11.99
  • 681199
    (Current item)
    CDDVD - $11.99
  • Item number:106832
  • format:CDDVD
  • Genre:Death Metal, Metal
  • Availability:


More info

DVD: Filmed October 21st 2017 in Munich, Germany on the "A Moment in Time" tour, Kataklysm performed 2 of their classic albums, "Shadows & Dust" and "Serenity in Fire" in their entirety. The concert was captured by several cameras and recorded live in front of a full house of fans from around the world. Mixed by the band’s guitarist, JF Dagenais, the feature also includes interviews with the band members about that very special tour and the new album “Meditations”. A gift to the fans as a bonus with the new album.

Track list
01. Guillotine
02. Outsider
03. The Last Breath I’ll Take Is Yours
04. Narcissist
05. Born To Kill And Destined To Die
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of