Ategnatos CD+T-Shirt Bundle MEDIUM


or 10396 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
104 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

Eluveitie - Ategnatos CD+T-Shirt Bundle MEDIUM
add to cart
  • Release date:2019-04-05
  • Item number:107580
  • format:CD + TS M
  • Genre:Folk Metal, Pagan / Viking / Epic
  • Availability:

Find more Eluveitie

CD + T-shirt (size Medium) + 11"x17" poster PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order. We do not ship partial orders. Any items ordered with this bundle will be held until it ships.

Track list
01. Ategnatos
02. Ancus
03. Deathwalker
04. Black Water Dawn
05. A Cry In The Wilderness
06. The Raven Hill
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of