Visitant CD+ Poster+ SMALL T-shirt


or 9996 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
200 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

ARSIS - Visitant CD+ Poster+ SMALL T-shirt
add to cart
  • Release date:2018-11-02
  • Item number:107172
  • format:CD + TS S
  • Genre:Metal
  • Availability:

Find more ARSIS

Exclusive to Nuclear Blast Mailorder. Bundle includes "Visitant" CD, one SMALL size shirt and poster. PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order. We do not ship partial orders. Any items ordered with this bundle will be held until it ships.

Track list
1. Tricking the Gods
2. Hell Sworn
3. Easy Prey
4. Fathoms
5. As Deep As Your Flesh
6. A Pulse Keeping Time With the Dark
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of