World War X CD+T-shirt bundle (X-Large)


or 9996 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
200 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

CARNIFEX - World War X CD+T-shirt bundle (X-Large)
add to cart
  • CD + TS XL - $24.99
  • 888827
    (Current item)
    CD + TS XL - $24.99
  • Item number:107846
  • format:CD + TS XL
  • Genre:Death Metal, Metal, Modern Metal
  • Availability:

Find more CARNIFEX

CD + T-shirt (size X-Large) + 11"x17" poster. PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order. We do not ship partial orders. Any items ordered with this bundle will be held until it ships.

Track list
1. World War X
2. Visions Of The End
3. This Infernal Darkness
4. Eyes Of The Executioner
5. No Light Shall Save Us (Feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
6. All Roads Lead To Hell (Feat. Angel Vivaldi)
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of