Angel Of Babylon

ATTENTION: This item is only available for a short time!


or 2876 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
58 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

AVANTASIA - Angel Of Babylon
add to cart
  • CD - $11.99
  • 72311
    (Current item)
    CD - $11.99
  • Item number:100103
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Heavy / Power / True Metal
  • Availability:


Part two of this unique symphonic rock/ metal masterpiece!

Track list
01. Stargazers
02. Angel Of Babylon
03. Your Love Is Evil
04. Death I Just A Feeling
05. Rat Race
06. Down In The Dark
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of