Conjuring The Dead


or 2396 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
48 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

BELPHEGOR - Conjuring The Dead
add to cart
  • CD - $9.99
  • 174727
    (Current item)
    CD - $9.99
  • Item number:103262
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Black Metal, Death Metal
  • Availability:


More info

Conjuring the Dead was recorded at Mana Studios in Florida under the direction of Erik Rutan (CANNIBAL CORPSE, GOATWHORE, HATE ETERNAL). The artwork was created by Greek artist, Seth Siro Anton who also created the cover of Pestapokalypse VI in 2006. Three and a half years have passed since the highly praised album Blood Magick Necromance was released. BELPHEGOR are back to conquer; possessed, on fire and stronger than ever!

Track list
01. Gasmask Terror
02. Conjuring the Dead
03. In Death
04. Rex Tremendae Majestatis
05. Black Winged Torment
06. The Eyes
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of