World War X


or 3996 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
80 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

CARNIFEX - World War X
add to cart
  • CD - $9.99
  • 888832
    (Current item)
    CD - $9.99
  • Item number:107816
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal, Metal, Modern Metal
  • Availability:

Find more CARNIFEX

Crushing seventh album from the mighty Carnifex!

Track list
1. World War X
2. Visions Of The End
3. This Infernal Darkness
4. Eyes Of The Executioner
5. No Light Shall Save Us (Feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
6. All Roads Lead To Hell (Feat. Angel Vivaldi)
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of