This Is The Sound


or 3996 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
80 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

CELLAR DARLiNG - This Is The Sound
add to cart
  • CD - $9.99
  • 560544
    (Current item)
    CD - $9.99
  • Item number:105946
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Female Fronted Metal, Metal
  • Availability:


More info

CELLAR DARLING were formed in the summer of 2016 following their split from Switzerland’s most successful metal act to date, the chart-topping ELUVEITIE. The trio, consisting of Anna Murphy (vocals, hurdy-gurdy), Merlin Sutter (drums) and Ivo Henzi (guitars & bass), already have a decade’s worth of experience touring the world, in over 45 countries on 6 continents!

Lyrically, CELLAR DARLING are storytellers. They want to carry you away into their world of music, awaking the spirit of the stories our parents told us before going to sleep, the dramas of love, war and poverty in the hour-long acts of an opera - the adventures of the human spirit, with all its mysteries and emotions. The upcoming album promises to awaken your imagination and stretch your musical tastes.

Track list
01. Avalanche
02. Black Moon
03. Challenge
04. Hullaballoo
05. Six Days
06. The Hermit
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of