They Bleed Red


or 4796 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
96 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

DEVIL YOU KNOW - They Bleed Red
add to cart
  • CD - $11.99
  • 339949
    (Current item)
    CD - $11.99
  • Item number:104531
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Metal, Modern Metal
  • Availability:


More info

“Devil You Know is its own melodic metal-core beast.” – Revolver Magazine
“Howard Jones is one of modern metal’s best front men.” – Metal Hammer
DEVIL YOU KNOW is the intersection of three undeniable talents from the world of heavy music. Howard Jones: the former Killswitch Engage and Blood Has Been Shed
front man, who garnered two gold records and a Grammy nomination during his decade long tenure with the Massachusetts band. Francesco Artusato: celebrated solo artist
and guitarist with The Francesco Artusato Project and All Shall Perish. And John Sankey: drummer for the Australian band Devolved, who has also worked with Fear Factory and Divine Heresy. The sum total of the three has come together as DEVIL YOU KNOW yielding a sound as singular, as it is unforgettable.
The band’s debut album garnered high accolades across the world, culminating with a big win at Metal Hammer’s UK Golden Gods Awards being crowned “Best New Band.” They shared the stages with Black Label Society, Lacuna Coil and Butcher Babies across the US and played two high-profile shows on the main-stage at Germany’s With Full Force Festival and the UK’s Sonisphere Festival.
However, the best was only yet to come, as in 2015 the band honed their creative efforts and truly began to carve out their definitive sound. DEVIL YOU KNOW recorded their much-anticipated sophomore release, “They Bleed Red”, with renowned producer Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, All That Remains, Killer Be Killed) and pushed themselves harder than ever thought possible. The end result, “They Bleed Red” is one of the most crushing and dynamic metal releases of the year.

Track list
01. Consume The Damned
02. The Way We Die
03. Your Last Breath
04. Stay Of Execution
05. Break The Ties
06. Shattered Silence
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of