II - The Mephisto Waltzes


or 4796 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
96 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

DEVILMENT - II - The Mephisto Waltzes
add to cart
  • CD - $11.99
  • 454690
    (Current item)
    CD - $11.99
  • Item number:105501
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Black Metal, Industrial Metal, Metal, Modern Metal
  • Availability:


Highly entertaining, spooky and heavy: DEVILMENT are so much more than just a CRADLE OF FILTH side project!

Track list
01. JudasStein
02. Hitchcock Blonde
03. Under the Thunder
04. Full Dark, No Stars
05. Shine On Sophie Moone
06. Life Is What You Keep From The Reaper
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of