Forever Warriors


or 3996 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
80 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

DORO - Forever Warriors
add to cart
  • CD - $9.99
  • 708360
    (Current item)
    CD - $9.99
  • Item number:106993
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Female Fronted Metal, Heavy / Power / True Metal, Metal
  • Availability:

Find more DORO

Track list
1. All For Metal (feat. Mille, Johan Hegg, Sabaton, Chuck Billy, Warrel Dane (R.I.P.), Jeff Waters, Ross The Boss, Rock’n’Rolf, DeTraktor, Tommy Bolan, Andy Brings and the Ultimate Doro Clan)
2. Bastardos
3. If I Can’t Have You – No One Will (feat. Johan Hegg)
4. Soldier Of Metal
5. Turn It Up
6. Blood, Sweat And Rock’N’Roll
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of