Death prevails


or 1916 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
38 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

HACKNEYED - Death prevails
add to cart
  • CD - $7.99
  • 72176
    (Current item)
    CD - $7.99
  • Item number:100263
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


Modern Death Metal that will make Grind freaks equally happy as Metalcore and Grove fans! The youngest signing of NUCLEAR BLAST and that ´s for real: these guys only have an average age of 16!

Track list
1. Unseen Enemy
2. Gut Candy
3. Ravenous
4. Axe Splatter
5. Neon Sun
6. Worlds Collide
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of