The Concrete Confessional


or 4796 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
96 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

HATEBREED - The Concrete Confessional
add to cart
  • CD - $11.99
  • 386735
    (Current item)
    CD - $11.99
  • Item number:104986
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Hardcore
  • Availability:


More info

“The title had to be something that was heavy and hard, but also vulnerable and honest. Heavy music is this cleansing, therapeutic, and cathartic experience. You’re on that concrete floor, the guitars are crushing you, and someone’s screaming their head off—sharing their pain and aspects of their life through words, poetry, or songs. There’s nothing like it. You confess you have negative thoughts, and you purge them. For however long you’re at the show, there are no bills to pay, issues to deal with, or problems holding you back. You can be free.” - Jamey Jasta

Track list
01. A.D.
02. Looking Down The Barrel Of Today
03. Seven Enemies
04. In The Walls
05. From Grace We’ve Fallen
06. Us Against Us
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of