Empire Of The Blind


or 3996 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
80 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

HEATHEN - Empire Of The Blind
add to cart
  • CD - $9.99
  • 1065866
    (Current item)
    CD - $9.99
  • Item number:108434
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Metal, Thrash / Speed Metal
  • Availability:

Find more HEATHEN

Fourth Album from these thrash legends! Guest apparances from Gary Holt (Exodus/ Slayer) former Exodus guitarist Rick Hunolt, and Doug Piercy!

Track list
01. This Rotting Sphere
02. The Blight
03. Empire Of The Blind
04. Dead And Gone
05. Sun In My Hand
06. Blood To Be Let
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of