or 5196 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
104 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

MÉLANCOLIA - HissThroughRottenTeeth
add to cart
  • CD - $12.99
  • 1511450
    (Current item)
    CD - $12.99
  • Release date:2023-04-21
  • Item number:110320
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Metal
  • Availability:


PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order. We do not ship partial orders. Any items ordered with this CD will be held until it ships.

More info

From under the veil of obscurity emerges Melbourne-based melodic blackened deathcore group Mélancolia.

Melancolia echoes a tormented entity trapped within the claws of despair, angst, and unnerving melancholy. Like messengers of darkness, Alex Hill takes his place at the forefront as vocalist, Joshua Taafe and Billy Morris join the fold as guitarists with Mason Page on drums.

Track list
1. Horror_Ethereal
2. Dread Will Follow
3. God Tongue
4. When Shovels Drag On Concrete
5. The Hands That Tied The Noose
6. (Inure)
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of