Grim Scary Tales


or 5596 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
112 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

MACABRE - Grim Scary Tales
add to cart
  • CD - $13.99
  • 1366308
    (Current item)
    CD - $13.99
  • Release date:2022-03-11
  • Item number:109821
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Metal
  • Availability:

Find more MACABRE

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order. We do not ship partial orders. Any items ordered with this CD will be held until it ships.

Track list
01. Locusta
02. Nero's Inferno
03. The Black Knight
04. Dracula
05. The Big Bad Wolf
06. Countess Bathory
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of