WelcomeTo Paradise (Import)

ATTENTION: This item is only available for a short time!


or 6796 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
68 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

NORTHTALE - WelcomeTo Paradise (Import)
add to cart
  • CD - $16.99
  • 888625
    (Current item)
    CD - $16.99
  • Item number:107865
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Heavy / Power / True Metal, Metal
  • Availability:


Imported from Germany! Super Group featuring former members of Twilight Force, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, U.D.O and more!

Track list
01. Welcome To Paradise
02. Higher
03. Follow Me
04. The Rhythm of Life
05. Time To Rise
06. Way Of The Light (bonus)
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of