or 5596 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
112 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

SOILWORK - Övergivenheten
add to cart
  • CD - $13.99
  • 1407968
    (Current item)
    CD - $13.99
  • Release date:2022-08-19
  • Item number:110057
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Metal, Modern Metal
  • Availability:

Find more SOILWORK

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order. We do not ship partial orders. Any items ordered with this CD will be held until it ships.

Track list
01. Övergivenheten
02. Nous Sommes La Guerre
03. Electric Again
04. Valleys Of Gloam
05. Is It In Your Darkness
06. Vultures
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of