Conclusion of an age


or 4796 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
96 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

SYLOSIS - Conclusion of an age
add to cart
  • CD - $11.99
  • 72170
    (Current item)
    CD - $11.99
  • Item number:100269
  • format:CD
  • Availability:

Find more SYLOSIS

Doublebass kicks made of Death and Thrash, fat grooves that fill the whole Metalcore community with envyness and aggressive screams as well as modern melodies and clear vocals are what this album is made of. The biggest gun of these British is the sharp riffing of the guitar players for that SYLOSIS´ sound is well-known from the very start. Each of the eleven songs (plus intro) is full of great ideas, brutality, technical quality, wonderful solos and pure, exciting joy for playing for which other bands would give their one year-stock of alcohol – famous scene ´s icons inclusive. THE newcomer debut of 2008!

Track list
1. Desolate Seas
2. After Lifeless Years
3. Blackest Skyline
4. Transcendence
5. Reflections Through Fire
6. Conclusion Of An Age
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of