Cycle Of Suffering


or 3996 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
80 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

SYLOSIS - Cycle Of Suffering
add to cart
  • CD - $9.99
  • 999397
    (Current item)
    CD - $9.99
  • Release date:2020-02-07
  • Item number:108281
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Metal, Modern Metal
  • Availability:

Find more SYLOSIS

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order. We do not ship partial orders. Any items ordered with this CD will be held until it ships.

Track list
01. Empty Prophets
02. I Sever
03. Cycle Of Suffering
04. Shield
05. Calcified
06. Invidia
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of