The Brightest Void


or 5996 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
60 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

TARJA - The Brightest Void
add to cart
  • CD - $14.99
  • 416315
    (Current item)
    CD - $14.99
  • Item number:105273
  • format:CD
  • Availability:

Find more TARJA

For fans of NIghtwish and Within Temptation!“The Brightest Void” is filled with 9 songs and over 50 minutes of brand new music. It features not one but three incredible guest artists: fellow Finnish star Michael Monroe, icon of the glam rock scene and former front man of inspiring band Hanoi Rocks; Chad Smith (who doesn’t need a further introduction) and a new mix of Within Temptation’s collaboration “Paradise (What about us)” carried out with Tarja renowned sound engineer and producer Tim Palmer. The prequel presents Tarja’s first single “No Bitter End” as the album opener and furthermore shakes you with an incredible cover of Sir Paul McCartney’s overlooked gem “House Of Wax” as well as adding a new twist to Dame Shirley Basseys’ James Bond main theme hit “Goldfinger”.

Track list
1. "No Bitter End" (Video Clip Version)
2. "Your Heaven and Your Hell" (feat. Michael Monroe)
3. "Eagle Eye" (feat. Toni Turunen, with Chad Smith on drums)
4. "An Empty Dream" (Main Theme from "Corazón Muerto")
5. "Witch-Hunt"
6. "Shameless"
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of