Gravity of light


or 1676 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
34 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

TAROT - Gravity of light
add to cart
  • CD - $6.99
  • 72310
    (Current item)
    CD - $6.99
  • Item number:100104
  • format:CD
  • Genre:Heavy / Power / True Metal
  • Availability:

Find more TAROT

The follow-up to "Crows fly black" and the eighth album from NIGHTWISH bass player (and singer) Marco Hietala and his brother Zachary!

Track list
01. Satan Is Dead
02. Hell Knows
03. Rise!
04. The Pilot Of All Dreams
05. Magic And Technology
06. Calling Down The Rain
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of