From The West


or 2396 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
24 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

EARTHLESS - From The West
add to cart
  • MCD - $5.99
  • 770208
    (Current item)
    MCD - $5.99
  • Item number:107208
  • format:MCD
  • Genre:Rock
  • Availability:


More info

A new live record from the San Diego 3-piece! “From the West” is a collection of new live material from the band’s recently released “Black Heaven” album as well classic Earthless tracks like “Acid Crusher” and more! From The West was recorded live at the Great American Music Hall in San Francisco, CA on March 1, 2018.

Track list
1. Black Heaven
2. Electric Flame
3. Gifted By The Wind
4. Uluru Rock
5. Volt Rush
6. Communication Breakdown
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of